

Dalipal Holdings Limited

達力普控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1921)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Dalipal Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Meng Fanyong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Hongyao

Ms. Xu Wenhong

Mr. Meng Yuxiang

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Yin Zhixiang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Guo Kaiqi

Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing

Mr. Cheng Haitao

The Board has set up the following committees and the table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Mr. Meng Fanyong	_	_	_	_
Mr. Zhang Hongyao	_	_	_	_
Ms. Xu Wenhong	_	_	M	С
Mr. Meng Yuxiang	_	M	_	_
Mr. Yin Zhixiang	_	_	_	_
Mr. Guo Kaiqi	M	С	С	M
Mr. Wong Jovi Chi Wing	С	_	_	M
Mr. Cheng Haitao	M	M	M	_

Notes:

C - Chairperson of the relevant board committee

M - Member of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong,

31 March 2025